Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (73) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(73)
    • 5 Yıldız(71)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/07/2016

    Una vez más pedido recibido, todo lo descrito en la página aparece luego tal cual viene, nada que objetar al producto. Muy rápido y fiable, para recomendar a todo el mundo, un 10 para Banggood, además el producto es de muy buena calidad. Muy satisfecho, una vez más.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2016

    Recebi o radio sem avarias, veio sem problemas, testado e aprovado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2017

    Pozwala na pełne wykorzystanie możliwości drona z gimbalem. Po prostu warto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2016

    I love to buy products from banggood because of fast shipping and good services

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2013

    Incredible value for the price. Overall build quality is good; sticks feel solid and smooth. Channels are plenty, and thanks to DeviationTX firmware, protocol compatibility and versatility are greatly improved. Perfect for both beginner and seasoned pilots. I can fly my Blade quads no problem with this one, and planning to put a V series devo receiver in a flybarless helicopter. In all fairness I'm not using this as plane TX for the time being (but only because i've got plenty of receivers for my other brand TX), but if i had this available 5 years ago i surely would have. One TX to rule them all!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2016

    I sold my Spektrum DX7s and replaced with this so I can fly all my models. I'm not disappointed at all. Even tho the firmware that came with it was so bad, adding the 3 in 1 RF module and flashing with deviationtx turned this thing into a beast! It takes some time to get use to the programming of the models, but after some reading in the deviationtx forums I got it right. You can program everything to do everything, even the trims can act as buttons. You can have the transmitter working as a USB PC joystick (I use it for BF4). You can make the trims act as buttons...adjust curves on every channel, have virtual channels...etc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2016

    This is one of the best value transmitters especially if you plan to modify it to use the DeviationX firmware among with some extra modules. This is actually the third DEVO 10 i have purchased from banggood. I modified them all with DeviationX. This unit has a rubber antenna end and i like it better because it will not be damaged in case of a small hit. I like it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2016

    I my opinion this is the best transmitter you can get in the RC-market. I do have now 2 of them. Ii flashed the firmware with the deviationtx.com software and with the (also at banggood available) transmiiter module like the NFR24L01. With a little efford, you can get a radio for most of the RC-equipment around (planes, cars, boats...) and with good reception (telemetry) and powerfull transmitting signals!. You can also easy modify the model setup on your PC if you like. I hope there will be some spares avaliable - since you carry it, it also may fall :( E.g. potentiometer, battery lid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2015

    Actualice el firmware de la emisora con Deviation, e instale 2 modulos para Flysky y Skyartec comprados aqui mismo. Ahora puedo volar y programar todos los modelos helis/aviones con una sola emisora e incluso ajustar la potencia de la señal para mayor alcance en aviones. Ningun problema hasta este momento, totalmente recommendable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2014

    This is just unbelievable. The quality of this product is great. Package from BG well protected, all in once piece got delivered. This is the best value for money in terms of possibilities to price ratio. I bought it with Walkera Super CP micro heli, but to be quite honest, it will last for so much time - planning getting the V450D01 V2 soon so it will greatly pair with it. Thank you Banggood for opportunity to obtain such item beacuse in my country this thingy cost 2x as much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY278.34
    • TRY1,000.52
    • TRY243.54
    • TRY52.12
    • TRY113.03
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY52.12
    • TRY34.72
    • TRY34.72
    • TRY34.72
    • TRY321.85
    • TRY191.33
    • TRY400.16
    • TRY69.52
    • TRY417.56
    • TRY260.94
    • TRY69.52
    • TRY1,261.55