Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(134)
    • 5 Yıldız(129)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-09 20:39:59

    fit perfect

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-12 15:21:59

    nice product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-12 15:21:23

    fine product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-15 10:12:24

    tutto ok. ingranaggi arrivati in buono stato. combaciano perfettamente.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Usefull spare

    2016-10-18 14:27:03

    The gear nr 2 is easy to exchange: It is possible to bend the out going shaft far enough to exchange gear 2 without damaging it. Quick and easy fix. The gear nr 3 is difficult: You have to buy or make a special tool yourself to remove the brass ring and change the gear. I used two knife blades glued together to end up with a small gap in-between the cutting edges to support the brass ring. With a proper support underneath the knife blades I could press the shaft out of the brass ring (using a drill

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Highly recommend

    2014-01-07 10:31:56

    If you want to revive your servo cheap, get this gear set. Keep a couple in reserve so I can get back flying quickly with minimal downtime. Use just a tiny bit of grease to minimize wear on gears

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. I bought the parts for Super CP heli, all parts are original from Walker. Thank Banggood you are the best.

    2017-01-05 04:07:22

    I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. I bought the parts for Super CP heli, all parts are original from Walker. Thank Banggood you are the best.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Шестеренки

    2016-03-11 08:51:49

    Отличного качества запчасть, как раз те шестеренки, которые прежде всего ломаются, меняется легко. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    мастхэв

    2015-06-17 14:30:33

    отличный рем комплект, особенно для тех кто перешел с 4х каналов на 6х и не привык еще дергать холд. хотелось бы дешевле, за такую мелочь.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Servo Gear #2 #3 for Mini CP

    2015-01-22 09:05:51

    очень нужная вещь ,которая всегда должна быть в запасе,убитые шестерни быстро меняются на новые и нет необходимости тратиться на новые сервоприводы.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap