Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/02/2021

    Brilliant product, keycaps are smooth and sound very quiet, especially good for the space bar, which is normally quite loud with any other keycap I've put on it. Shipling was quick, keycaps come in individual boxes, and are superb quality. I only wish I bought more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    I was surprised by the quality of the spacebar, and it fit perfectly. It both feels and sounds great. The stems are plastic and glued on the inside of the wood, so it does not wear down too easily. Beatiful work at a great price , will definetly buy more!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Nice finish, the fit is extremely tight to the point the plate mount stabz are being pulled out when u remove the cap.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    Great after sales support. They refunded my defective spacebar keycap and decided to order it one more time. Received it without any hassle. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2021

    really pretty and well made but made my modded stabs rattle. Not for those which value sound, but will reccomend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Delivered faster than expected. Love the keycap!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Solid and aesthetically pleasant. It fit the switch very well. Rather fast delivery, a bit more than two weeks to Europe.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2020

    Fantastic little caps with a firm build quality and a homely aesthetic. The natural variation in design brings plenty of personality.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2020

    really nice keycaps but resin finishing on the back of the caps is not clean enough so it sometimes stuck when pressed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2020

    Shipping time take about 40days

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY468.85
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY1,163.58
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY1,372.00
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY520.96