Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/05/2021

    A quick/fun build. Sounds better than I expected, not amazing, but pretty good for a <$20 speaker/radio. Overall, definitely worth the money for this little guy. Pros: Everything fit together well, as it should Components all worked Sounds way better than I expected FM Radio gets WAY better reception than I expected! Cons: Does NOT include the BL-5C battery, you must order battery separately, or just leave plugged up Does NOT include the CR2025 battery for the remote control Directions are decent, but could be a LOT better. Soldering to the battery case is very difficult as it's just plastic with no hole in metal to adhere to. Took WAY longer than expected to arrive, kept getting delay notifications

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2022

    Radio de bonne qualité et facile à assembler mais nécessite quelques soudures. Capte bien les station radio avec une bonne qualité de son. J'ai essayé aussi la fonction Bluetooth ainsi que les ports SD et USB et ça fonctionne parfaitement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    Всё нормально, но цвет оболочки не прозрачный... обидно. Остальное все как и должно быть. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    Good kit, well made for both electrical and electronic parts and for the acrylic case that fits well. The sound is really good and I didn't notice any particular problems during the assembly. Excellent packaging with which it arrives that protects the parts during transport. The instruction manual which can be accessed with the paper contained in the package is also clear.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    Je viens de terminer l’assemblage de mon récepteur FM. J’ai reçu rapidement le kit. Il était bien emballé. Il est rapide à assembler. J’ai toute fois perdu un peu de temps à cause de l’inversion du « + » et du « - » entre la photo du manuel téléchargé et celle du site internet (qui est correcte). Le montage du boitier demande un peu d’habileté mais résultat compact et élégant. Malgré son antenne très courte, le récepteur FM a une bonne sensibilité et une sélectivité satisfaisante. La sonorité est très agréable malgré la petite taille des haut-parleurs. Seul la sélection et la mémorisation des stations n’est pas pratique à utiliser (pression courte ou pression longue.... Pas clair !). La télécommande facilité un peu cette fonction. L’entrée « AUX » fonctionne correctement à condition de mettre le GND au centre de la prise (et non à une extrémité comme sur mon montage). Je n’ai pas encore essayé les entrées USB et Bluetooth. Je modifierais mon poste en cas de problème. En résumer : un élégant petit récepteur FM très agréable à réaliser et à utiliser.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    An interesting mini electronics kit, really enjoyed building it. No English instructions provided, but not difficult to work out by looking at the printed circuit board labelling and conventional; red is positive, black is ground or negative etc. Gives a reasonable sound quality for its size. I like the clear acrylic case, giving an engineered, handbuilt view of the inside components. Overall great value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    Buon kit, realizzato bene sia per le parti elettriche che elettroniche e per il case in acrilico che si incastra bene. Il suono è davvero buono e non ho rilevato problemi particolari durante l'assemblaggio. Ottima la confezione con cui arriva che ne protegge le parti durante il trasporto. Chiaro anche il manualetto di istruzioni a cui si accede col cartoncino contenuto nella confezione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    Have now finished this kit. I'm very pleased with it. Good sound easy to use. All functions work perfectly. Have incorporated a Nokia phone battery. In the battery compartment provided. Also on board charger. So fully rechargeable, go anywhere. Still runs from USB 5 volts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    This is a really nice product! Modular build and works very well. The only caution I'd raise is that it does not have a battery minder capability, so if you add a lipo (or similar) battery, take note. Overall, good value

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    good product,verry nice sound,good to build

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.49
    • US$23.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.49
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.49
    • US$69.99
    • US$8.99