Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (182) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(182)
    • 5 Yıldız(171)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/10/2021

    Aparelho bem preciso, gostei bastante. Chegou em duas semanas, obs. moro no interior de Goiás. dica... para ajustar a corrente coloque a fonte em c.c com a tenção de 1V e feche curto nas pontas para poder ajustar a corrente como o desejado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2022

    Very fast shipment. The LED color of the display (DPS605U) that I received is white. The accuracy of PSU Voltmeter is quite good. The Output voltage is very stable even if you change the load .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    Produto recebido. Bem embalado. Entrega foi super rápida. Recebi o produto em 26 dias. Muito bom ! Em relação ao produto, ainda estou testando mas pelos testes preliminares percebo que a fonte é MUITO PRECISA e o cabo com as garras é bem reforçado; então não tenho nenhuma dúvida que compraria novamente. Podem comprar sem medo porque a fonte é muito boa ! Parabéns ao vendedor ! Product received. Well packed. Delivery was super fast. I received the product in 26 days. Very good ! Regarding the product, I'm still testing it, but by preliminary tests I can see that the power supply is VERY ACCURATE and the cable with the claws is well reinforced; so i have no doubt i would buy again. They can buy without fear because the source is very good ! Congratulations to the seller !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Light weight, very sensitive knobs, tested and working. Good purchase. Package damage but contents perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    Works well. Output is clean. rated power is realistic. .Power supply's fan is turned on only when temperature increasing. Perfect tool for home engineers:)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    Great powersupply, have used it to troubleshoot circuits, charge batteries, and power up things to test when I don't have the correct power supply. easy to use, quiet, and it can charge your phone from the USB.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2022

    Very good product! Shipping arive for six days!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2022

    A very nice power supply. Version 605 has a nice blue display, version 3010 has a white one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2022

    Perfect produkt! Fast shipping! THX!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    great tool. used it at maximum capacity right out of the box. quality build.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$64.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$30.99