Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-20 19:46:12

    Muito bonita e compacta, porém a embalagem não protege direito o produto! "O plugue da tomada chegou quebrado".

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-09-04 02:22:46

    So good. But the shipping times are so long.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-24 09:48:08

    its kind of soon,but i gotta tell, im impressed. I wish its gonna last without any problems. i love it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-06 18:26:30

    Chegou agora, vou testar o funcionamento ainda depois posto aqui.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-25 09:06:55

    ótimo produto, recomendo!

    Yorumlar
  • Shushet
    MX
    2020-09-04 23:29:30

    excelente, llegada muy rapido antes del tiempo estimado!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-20 13:00:34

    Its ok I guess. Controlls are actually potentiometers, had hoped for click/snap-wheels. The potentiometers are a bit too sensetive on the angle, if you want a specific level. Needs a steady hand. Noticed a bit of a inrush voltage peak when connecting to the circuit, before it quickly balanced to the set voltage. But that might be because of my circuit. Not sure.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-09-25 14:37:26

    Very compact, lightweight. Volt readings are up to 10 milivolts above on psu meter through the whole voltage range, compared to the multimeter. However, amperage reading is higher by a few miliamps on multimiter side, compared to the psu meter. A little bit difficult to fine tune voltage, due to high range, i suppose. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-19 07:35:16

    The product is exactly as described. It was packed securely. The dispatch notification was very accurate, despite corona and everything at a fair price. Thanks for this perfect supply…

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-22 10:07:35

    Works well

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY397.36
    • TRY87.36
    • TRY548.39
    • TRY508.64
    • TRY79.41
    • TRY47.61
    • TRY87.36
    • TRY476.85
    • TRY15.82
    • TRY143.00