Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Moira
    MX
    2020-06-24 14:25:00

    these are really great. the glove portion IS lined, however, so while that will absorb sweat, it might make them harder to clean.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-23 00:25:20

    the gloves are super comfortable on the inside!! makes me want to use them in the winter when I sleep!! haahahah also, I regretted buying only 1pair instead of 2pairs..... :( took 3-bloddy-months to reach me from base!!!!!! .....like it was travelling around the facility and China all that bloody time!!!!! anyways..........

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-03 05:27:53

    comodi e confortevoli grazie alla imbottitura interna, ma che comunque consente una buona sensibilità nella presa degli oggetti di facile calzata, la estensione protegge il braccio fino al gomito eccellente!

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-07-17 06:19:39

    gosto muito de comprar neste loja, principalmente pela rapidez da entrega e sempre encontro o que procuro

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-11 15:38:14

    the gloves are just as pictured, very comfortable and very warm. I hope i don´t cut them washing dishes...

    Yorumlar
  • Jacquot
    FR
    2019-01-06 11:34:11

    Un peu moins cher que chez AXION ou LIDL

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-12-17 18:29:19

    All like in the description, good quality for such a price and good appearance

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-23 23:18:40

    A bit small in size.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-31 14:08:47

    Satisfeita.

    Yorumlar
  • Houta
    MA
    2018-01-29 03:26:33

    J'aime l'article bonne qualité

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY462.88
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY88.75
    • TRY202.61
    • TRY29.10
    • TRY40.23
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY145.80
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY169.21
    • TRY64.41
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY120.69