Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/02/2021

    Item as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2015

    The press is very sturdy, solidly done, it look and feel professional. I bought this press with additional set off nylon dyes, so I'm pretty much covered with all shapes and sizes for long time. This kind of quality you would expect with much dearer tools. Delivery was a bit slow (apparently you run out of stock), but was worth a wait.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2016

    I finally got it & it may be damaged from shipment BUT I Pray it's ok!! It was said I didn't order it but It's here and I'll try to see how well t works. Seems to be strong & I'll update when I use it. Thanks for it finally getting here, I lost 6 customers wating but now perhaps I can build it back!!?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2018

    item is as described. feels of a good solid quality. Unfortunately havent try it yet since it arrived after i had done the job needed for. box came wet thought but since it was in nylon bag sealed nothing was affected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2016

    Glad I found this on your site . Every time I needed to change my watch battery the store wants to know if I bought the watch there. If not they would close the back for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2015

    This is a good item to have in the home to save time and money taking watches in to get the battery renewed. Will save family and friends lots of money in the long run as this is a breeze to fix covers securely back in. Great that it comes with the different size dies. Does the job perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2018

    great tool works like a professional tools used in watch repair shops around the world love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2016

    Um den Preis überraschend gut. Habe das Gerät bereits mehrfach erfolgreich benützt und bin zufrieden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2016

    Produto com bom acabamento, possui vários tamanhos, funciona muito bem pois já fiz os teste.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2019

    😉😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY147.91
    • TRY252.37
    • TRY140.59
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY46.05
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY513.53
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY139.29
    • TRY60.33
    • TRY165.32
    • TRY64.33
    • TRY132.32
    • TRY112.82
    • TRY70.51
    • TRY73.13
    • TRY269.78