Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (68) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(68)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/04/2018

    It works for what it is, and I have no real problems with it, however just note that there is a little bit of give in the threading and the clamp head is in fairly loosely.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 6Blacx
    ID
    12/11/2016

    package has been received very well. complete. according to photos of items on display. banggod indeed reliable and the best choice for international shopping. low price and good quality. cs was also friendly. thanks banggod. continue to provide quality goods at competitive prices

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2017

    muito bom produto e muito util .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2019

    Morsa molto utile molto versatile

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Hanna
    UA
    31/05/2017

    A good product, but not all the details came and I can not use it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2017

    non volendo spendere cifre astronomiche per una morsa ho voluto provare questa morsa economica per vedere se riuscivo a trarne qualcosa. La morsa vista da vicino è scarsa rispetto a qualsiasi morsa di pari dimensioni, ha differenti difetti, la piastra semovente oscilla di brutto sia in senso laterale sia orizzontale direi un millimetro scarso alle estremità,stringendo tutta la morsa le due facce non combaciano , ma entrambe sono divergenti, pertanto trovereste luca tra le due facce superiormente non serrando bene . Altro difetto sono i fori per fissarla sul tavolo a croce hanno una scarsissima spalletta per stringere i perni. tuttavia ho modificato il pezzo ottenendo dei buoni risultati, con circa un oretta di lavoro. Ho fresato la parte superiore dove striscia la stringente e ho fresato entrambe le facce della morsa, inoltre ho rettificato l'altezza dove stringe una rondella per limitarne sensibilmente i gioghi e sostituito la rondella tonda con una quadra, il risultato è ottimo; ora la utilizzo sulla fresatrice della proxxon e va benissimo non ho differenze con la morsa originale.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2017

    Banggood stay at heart May have been a year I shop various goods in banggood. As long as it does not matter much. Friendly services are very friendly. Good quality goods with low price. I've fallen in love with banggood. And it looks like I will not turn away from here. Still faithful to banggood. Thanks banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2016

    Пришел в картонной коробке состояние отличное. Все хорошо но нужно немножко подработать небольшой люфт у каретки при зажиме. Можно добавить еще шайбу снизу а можно и так оставить. Серьезная штука за свои деньги.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2017

    Very nice project vise, easily adapts to many shapes, holds well to do a variety of projects. This was a replacement as my 1st vice sent had screw holes stripped out, BG replaced it very quickly. Great customer service here.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY105.97
    • TRY221.67
    • TRY472.69
    • TRY204.46
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY346.91
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY79.21
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY285.90
    • TRY276.44
    • TRY195.18
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY1,114.96
    • TRY175.64
    • TRY80.19