Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.76 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/06/2017

    Эта простая штука регулярно экономит деньги мне и моим знакомым при замене батареек в часах. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2020

    Simple and effective. Worked perfectly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2017

    Great value for money, can be adjusted with ease and fits various sizes again with ease.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    Good item, as I spected but I can't open my watches, they are very hard

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    This tool is for small watches, does not fit my watch. It is adjustable but even when at maximum adjustment it still does not fit my watch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • luxVIP4
    IT
    22/11/2018

    strumento semplice e intuitivo. fa quello che promette, ovvero, ti permette di aprire la cassa del'orologio e, per esempio sostituire la batteria. oggetto efficacie e consigliato per il rapporto qualità/prezzo/utilità. forse vale più di quel che l'ho pagato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2017

    A well made tool in cast brass with easy adjustment. Appears to work well - probably worth the extra if you work a lot with watches or just like nice tools.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2016

    worked perfectly for my watch!! Arrived really quick also. banggood continues to be a favoriteI tell everyone that will listen about how awesome banggood.com is!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2018

    За свою стоимость вполне качественныйнасадок бы побольше...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2019

    Good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY484.11
    • TRY140.59
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY74.34
    • TRY64.33
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY81.92
    • TRY81.74
    • TRY104.03
    • TRY165.32
    • TRY177.24
    • TRY57.54
    • TRY60.33
    • TRY118.13
    • TRY149.04
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY82.53
    • TRY95.67