Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.67 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1)
    • 5 Yıldız(1)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-20 09:05:14

    big problem , only chinese notice ,even not in English, and working in 24 v , so i hope i will be able to use it . This was not stipulated in the description .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-24 10:17:21

    Kút vízszint méréséhez vásároltam a terméket. Tökéletesen működik. Minimum vízszint, és motoros szeleppel kombinálva automatizáltam. Így mindig van, elegendő víz a lakásban, és a kertben.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-23 02:35:51

    jeg har købt denne måler, men der mangler en manual på mit sprog der er kun kinisisk sprog og frønten er også på kiniskisk sprog. jeg ved ikke hvordan jeg skal indstille den i menuen.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-02 09:56:42

    como conecto la sonda al medidor. En que terminales se conectan los dos cables Gracias Jorfge Lema

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-23 08:16:18

    The English user manual was not included in the package.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-31 05:52:08

    the instruction is in chines i need instruction in english

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-29 10:11:09

    not yet used. Good look tome: documents only chines....

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-16 07:23:18

    Good Water Level Sensor .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-26 06:33:36

    Sensor is OK, look like good quality and durable. Controller - no instructions included, downloaded version from web is not correct. Back panel with contacts not corresponded photo from web. It contains RS485 pins etc. - but if I open the case, these pins are not conected. Really fiction :(. No information about ralys - max current and voltage. I tested water column 198cm - the controler display shows 191,5. Good equipment, but need final tuning.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap