Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/08/2021

    Readings are accurate. You will need a chlorine tester to calibrate this. Find someone's tester for the same. Thanks BG.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2021

    عطلان لا يعمل سيء

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    produto recebido e funciona como esperado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    Super Fast delivery - Less than a week!! Have not yet tested the instrument

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    I am very satisfied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • nel
    MA
    28/11/2020

    bien reçu merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Ph4nt0m
    FR
    28/05/2020

    Work correctly. No need calibration for PH. Cl2 calibration more difficult. I need for my device a sample water with cl2 at 3mg/l to success calibration otherwise impossible to success memory calibration. With good calibration, data are very near chemical test pack.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2019

    Sólo consultó por mi pedido, es un medidor de cloro,tienen que ser más específico con el envío, solo informan que fue enviado, pero su seguimiento no lo tengo, quizás hasta puede estar detenido o extraviado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2017

    Galère sans nom pour le réglage qui sous-entend de ne pas changer de mode de mesure sous peine de re-calibrer à chaque fois ! mais calibrer avec quoi ???

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2016

    Pas encore testé mais apparement produit de bonne qualité manque simplement la notice en francais mais bon vu le prix je ne vais pas en tenir rigueur

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY682.20
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY504.61
    • TRY1,186.90
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY298.99
    • TRY626.12
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY420.50
    • TRY355.07
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY579.39
    • TRY317.69
    • TRY84.02