Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/03/2021

    It takes a little while but it arrives calmly. just be patient and wait those days, cuz it deserve it. Regarding the backpack I thought it was a little bigger but Considering the price, this is a really nice bag/backpack.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Πρώτη φορά παραγγέλνω από banggood και ήρθε πάρα πολύ γρήγορα. Το προϊόν είναι σε άριστη κατάσταση και για τα λεφτά του αρκετά τίμιο.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Considering the price, this is a really nice bag/backpack. Suits my needs perfectly, I have room for my DSLR a few lenses and some other stuff too. How rainproof it is, I cannot say, I think it's best to assume it is not...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    جودة الحقيبه ممتازة وسعر مناسب 100‎%‎

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    ótimo produto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    While the backpack is not large it fist my camera and lens, two other lenses, cleaning kit and batteries. All fit comfortably and snugly. The partitions are easy to change around to any wanted configuration.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    exatamente produto e a rapidez que eu recebi foi de mais, primeira compra se muitas nesta plataforma.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    Arrived in great conditions! Good Product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    ottimo prodotto robusto consiglio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Thank you , Fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY248.55
    • TRY606.12
    • TRY662.95
    • TRY123.04
    • TRY391.10
    • TRY141.99
    • TRY492.45
    • TRY511.40
    • TRY208.29
    • TRY151.46
    • TRY47.27
    • TRY378.79
    • TRY757.67
    • TRY189.35
    • TRY378.79
    • TRY454.57
    • TRY265.12
    • TRY435.62