Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/07/2018

    very very nice good quality and works perfect. it was only a try if I can put it on my rc boat to the upper hull because I had no good experience in the past with my lipo buzzers a little bit of water they don't work any more ( wrong voltage detection). and what should I say see my video it works so good I highly recommend this product. THX Bangood nice regards

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2019

    Perfect, good brightness and measurement accuracy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2018

    Please give a break for the multimeter, it´s a Kiotto with 25 years old. For me this is very accurate....is to check the battery of my bike.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2017

    Klasse Teil, mit doppelseitigem Klebeband fix am Moppet angebracht und elektrisch verbunden zeigt es zuverlässig die Spannung an.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2020

    thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Produit conforme, installation tres facile

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2018

    OK..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2017

    Unfortunately, not readable in direct sunlight, a common problem with this and smular LED voltage displays. As I use them to see the voltage for a RC boat, it is not so suitable. Banggood when do we get LCD dsiplays for this item ?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2020

    Fast delivery. Used with older Minn Kota Electric Outboard Motors. Good to monitor battery level.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2018

    Diese mini-Voltmeter sind tatsächlich absolut Wasserdicht. Die Anzeige ist sehr gut abzulesen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY467.23
    • TRY504.61
    • TRY766.31
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY476.58
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY457.88
    • TRY133.56
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY336.38
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY1,271.02
    • TRY542.00
    • TRY616.77
    • TRY112.06