Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/10/2021

    Successfully delivered after about 20 in Morocco

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • jnsVIP4
    US
    06/09/2020

    The four solar cells were about 6.5 inches by 1 7/8 inches each for a calculated total of 48.75 square inches. A square meter is a little under 40 inches by 40 inches. One percent of it is a little under 4 inches by 4 inches or 16 square inches. 48.75 divided by 16 is a bit more than 3. The standard light power for solar cells is the AM 1.5 global solar spectrum sunlight standard = 1,000.4 Watts per square meter. One percent is about 10 Watts and three percent is about 30 Watts so the 30 Watts in the description is the total input wattage at the AM 1.5 standard. 25% efficiency would yield 7.5 Watts, 20% efficiency would yield 6 Watts and 15% efficiency would yield about 4.5 Watts for conversion of solar energy to electrical energy. Those Watts would be converted to a usable voltage and current for a load such as a cellphone. The conversion is not particularly efficient due to the low voltages coming from individual solar cells. Conversion in large solar panels is much more efficient but those cost a lot more. My testing resulted in a maximum of 1.8 Watts to my devices. It seems reasonable to me. I measured a maximum of 93,600 LUX outside whereas the standard is based on a reading of about 109.870 LUX. At the standard, the output should be greater than 2 Watts. Further, I was testing on a 40 degree C day and the black fabric helped to increase the temperature of the cells, I am assuming another 15 degrees C. The folded solar cells are a nice size, about the width of a cellphone, useful for keeping in a glove compartment for an emergency. The ten connectors are: USB Mini-B, 2x Micro-USB, Nokia 2mm, Nokia 3.5mm, PSP 4mm, Apple 30 pin dock connector, LG sync for VX5400 and others, Samsung old 20 pin, Samsung new 20 pin (as best as I can see). I am charging a cellphone and a small tablet with the solar charger. This panel should have similar characteristics to others of a similar size and voltage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TyVIP5
    CA
    24/06/2020

    looks really nice, will try it out when the sun is out. pop can for scale.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Заказ пришёл достаточно быстро. Панель работает, но проверить действительно ли оно выдаёт ток в 5 ампер (30 Вт) у меня пока не получилось... А так дефектов каких либо не выявил.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    A folding solar power cell, ideal when on the move, easily attaches to the back of a rucksack to provide charging power from daylight. Useful range of charging connectors fed from a single USB A connection to the folding panel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    buenisimo llego rapido y en verdad funciona, carga a la velocidad de uno de pared, con buena luz solar es excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • jnsVIP4
    US
    16/09/2020

    The four solar cells were about 6.5 inches by 1 7/8 inches each for a calculated total of 48.75 square inches. A square meter is a little under 40 inches by 40 inches. One percent of it is a little under 4 inches by 4 inches or 16 square inches. 48.75 divided by 16 is a bit more than 3. The standard light power for solar cells is the AM 1.5 global solar spectrum sunlight standard = 1,000.4 Watts per square meter. One percent is about 10 Watts and three percent is about 30 Watts so the 30 Watts in the description is the total input wattage at the AM 1.5 standard. 25% efficiency would yield 7.5 Watts, 20% efficiency would yield 6 Watts and 15% efficiency would yield about 4.5 Watts for conversion of solar energy to electrical energy. My testing resulted in a maximum of 2.47 Watts to my devices. I measured a maximum of 83,000 LUX outside whereas the standard is based on a reading of about 109.870 LUX. My guess at the AM 1.5 standard, this panel would put out about 3.3 Watts. The ten connectors are: USB Mini-B, 2x Micro-USB, Nokia 2mm, Nokia 3.5mm, PSP 4mm, Apple 30 pin dock connector, LG sync for VX5400 and others, Samsung old 20 pin, Samsung new 20 pin (as best as I can see). Note, using anything other than the shortest connectors will result in much lower currents, even half or less. Some numbers have been updated since I started using shorter connectors and the sun conditions changed due to fires and smog.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2020

    ottimo prodotto... speciale... veramente unico. pannello solare spettacolare... consiglio vivamente x chi è amante delle escursioni all'aperto...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2020

    hot stuff

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY224.33
    • TRY546.33
    • TRY204.81
    • TRY526.81
    • TRY126.75
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY507.30
    • TRY112.12
    • TRY156.02
    • TRY185.30
    • TRY185.30
    • TRY195.06
    • TRY212.13
    • TRY351.18
    • TRY136.51
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY351.18
    • TRY370.69