Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (68) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(68)
    • 5 Yıldız(63)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/03/2021

    prodotto arrivato integro e nei tempi previsti , lo forniscono con batteria e sacca porta seascooter

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    Super schneller Versand. Mal sehen wie er sich im Wasser schlägt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    reçu vite très bonne qualité

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Entrega a tiempo, ahora a probarlos. !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2019

    Ottimo Prodotto utilizzato in Mare Mosso, peso 125kg e mi porta, certo non a 7km/h di velocità,apportando qualche modifica cambio batteria con 2 lipo da 3 celle 8000 mah 100C in serie ha un ottimo spunto per la durata non ho ancora avuto modo di testarlo ma consiglio un cicalino per quando si stanno scaricando per ovviare al pericolo che vadino oltre la soglia di scarica. Consigliato al 100%

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2019

    Доехал скутер без повреждений. Аккумулятор в комплекте. Первый опыт покупки такого скутера, будем испытывать на море) Вакуум держит, вазелин с резиновыми кольцами в комплекте. На первый взгляд - все отлично! Есть небольшой запах от резиновых деталей, не критично. Bang respect.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2020

    All good, thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    I have only tried it out in a bathtub so far and it seems to perform OK. I don't see any leaks, but I have not used it for an extended period of time. Be aware that the unit draws about 40ma as long as the battery is plugged in (even if the "master switch" is off), so if you leave it plugged in for a long (several days) time, it will discharge to 0v. That is not good for a lead acid battery, so unplug it after each use. The cage is delicate. If you grab one of the rear cage ribs, you run the risk of breaking a rib. The 2 speeds appear to be nearly the same. I am anxious to try it out, but it is getting on to winter here in michigan, so it will not be until May or June.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    The product arrived very fast and for that you got 6 stars, thank you Banggood! Atm I don't have a possibility to test it. I hope that travel will be possible in summer, the beautiful lakes in Serbia are waiting for it . After that i will rewwrite a text here and share with you my experience. Good luck @ all and hf

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Reasonably priced awesome scooter! I charged the battery, it was very easy to disassemble. I used the scooter in the pool and it's a beast of a machine. I am looking forward to diving in a couple a days in Washington.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY529.64
    • TRY468.85
    • TRY1,893.04
    • TRY1,441.47
    • TRY5,809.56
    • TRY1,667.26
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY1,936.46
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY6,070.08
    • TRY2,075.41
    • TRY1,285.16
    • TRY1,111.48
    • TRY6,052.72
    • TRY69.39