Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (187) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(187)
    • 5 Yıldız(176)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/03/2016

    Сделан очень качественно, герметичный бокс. Шла посылка в Россию как всегда месяц. Всем советую для поделок и монтажа.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2020

    The quality is really good ! the goal is to put fragile electronic equipment outside in a waterproof box. a gasket is provided to seal the inside of the box. the only problem is that, I bought two boxes. the small box is close with one screw and tree screws are in the box, perfect. But for the big box, there is no screws in ( probably forgotten) . I will have to find compatible screws ... I really advise you to buy this box !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    Par contre içi j'ai eu deux boîtes différentes. J'aurai préférer avoir les deux avec les fixations extérieurs !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2019

    Expensive, but good quality. Comes with a plastic string which should be the seal... a proper O-ring would be better. Distance between inside mounting holes for the 115 x 90 x 68mm box are 79×69mm. The narrow section of the long side is 90mm long.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2017

    This is going to be going on a Ultra Light Plane. Enclosure is intended to house a Engine Management System based on the Arduino Mega 2560 , MAX6675's and other sensors. Some what like one in photo. Thank You

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2017

    ottime scatole in plastica per realizzare i tuoi progetti, oggime e resistenti all'acqua e alla polvere. ottimi e super consigliati

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2017

    ideal for my project

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Arnaud
    FR
    26/03/2020

    nice product provided with seal against water very good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2018

    Using as a battery case. made minor modifications. Very well made. precise cover fit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2016

    I need this box for my Arduino. The box was secured packed and delivered in a good shape.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY551.63
    • TRY131.43
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY313.72
    • TRY965.72
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY537.82
    • TRY554.45
    • TRY146.71
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY408.22
    • TRY464.46
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY36.56