Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/10/2020

    Nagyon jó, elfér benne minden. Köszönöm!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    bon produit 👍 découpe 1 mm trop serrée, il faut forcer pour sortir le drone. la malette est costaud pas trop grande au top. emballage carton simple. le pad a l'envers permet de garder les joysticks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    megusta mucho gracias, es muy bueno producto, lo recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    good case but the cutout for the fimi is a bit too tight. but this problem can be solved. inserted the transmitter downwards, so it's possible to leave the sticks on.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Quality suitcase for transporting fimi x8, everything is fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    seems to be of really good quality considering the price, unfortunately I received the wrong one and that is why I'm not giving it 5 stars, besides that, if you get the one you actually ordered would highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    Πολύ καλή ποιότητα δυστυχώς έχει λίγες θήκες .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    Отличный кейс !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    Ottima borsa ben rifinita. Robusta. IL drone ci stà perfettamente con telecomando, cavi, alimentatore e 2 Batterie supplementari. Si porta benissimo ed è impermeabile. Consigliata.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Arrived on time Unfortunately the case is a bit tight than the FIMI X8 SE (the 2018 version), so I will need to enlarge a bit more the spaces for the drone and for the RC. Anyway it's a very good product, I'm happy to bought this item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY476.58
    • TRY794.35
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY369.93