Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-09 10:58:17

    Товар хороший, но аккумулятор 18650 болтается немного продольно что для транспортировки не очень хорошо.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-25 08:24:57

    Does what it has to do, sealing seems OK. (bundled review I wanted to add info on short BLF A6 tube)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-16 10:34:45

    All as described

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-06 06:30:33

    perfect the things i need

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-17 12:30:21

    18650以外の電池でも良いです。

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect Size

    2015-04-24 06:26:33

    Mine arrived cracked, so I can't say that it's extremely durable. Banggood customer service immediately rectified the situation when I wrote in about it--as with all my interactions so far, amazing customer service (stay awesome BG Customer Service!!). But it definitely fits the batteries and works as intended. Honestly, I just had to have it because the pictures looked so cool, and it is very cool in real life! Extra cool because I already have the bigger versions for food and stuff.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Неплохой кейс для хранения батареек

    2017-09-19 14:44:35

    Кейс для батареек с резиновым уплотнителем для герметизации. На моём экземпляре не с первого раза защёлкивается одна из клипс. В целом неплохой кейс, если не принимать во внимание вышеупомянутую проблему. Из герметичных кейсов это было единственное предложение.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Variable quality, very good to poor.

    2015-12-18 15:26:07

    I got two of these cases. with the first one, I inserted two 18650 batteries and submerged the Storage Case on its side in a pan of water for eight hours, no water entered the container. This exceeds my requirements for a water proof battery container. I was very pleased and felt it was a good design and good quality. With the second case, one of the clasps on a short side would not stay closed, and the clasp on the opposite short side held very weakly. After about an hours submersion a small, but

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Water resistant but not waterproof

    2015-01-31 10:47:03

    The surface of the box walls (which press a rubber seal) has 8 notches with depth 0.1-0.2 mm along the perimeter. This obviously doesn't improve hermeticity. Indeed, this case hasn't pass the leak test: a paper inside the container become wet after 1.5 hours on the bottom of a washbowl.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    отличный бокс!

    2014-12-04 13:14:19

    хорошее качество пластмассы, воду не пропускает! крышка фиксируется надежно, защелки открываются туго

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap