Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/09/2018

    for the price good quality, I like it, I recommend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2018

    all ok. 20 days shipping to Latvia. good for deep snow

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2019

    Nice Quality product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Arrived well and the product does its job well enough.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2017

     friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2019

    camouflage gamaschen. blij mee. goede lengte, licht van gewicht. nog niet uitgeprobeerd in de regen, maar is wat ik verwachtte

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2017

    the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2016

    I use these for weedeating to keep the grass out of my shoes, they work great and would buy again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2016

    does not fit over pants and boots,so impossible to close ,doesnt protect from anything at all should be much much bigger

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2020

    same as advertisements

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY550.04
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY440.01
    • TRY733.80
    • TRY586.72
    • TRY867.92
    • TRY233.39
    • TRY562.27
    • TRY326.92
    • TRY484.88
    • TRY586.72
    • TRY537.82
    • TRY647.85
    • TRY501.14
    • TRY550.04
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY843.47