Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/08/2021

    Great lights. Ideal for my shed where I keep my planes. Easy to install. You have to charge the solar panel up for a good day to get the benefit. The lights will only come on when it is totally dark which is the only downside. But that said, when they are on they are bright enough for my use and I am very pleased with them, especially the price. I even designed a holder for the the controller to sit in so all I have to do is use it like a normal light swtich. Let me know if you want this and I will put it up on thingiverse.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    It came well packed, perfect working condition. The lamps have the IR system inside, so you point to them to open or close the light. The light is cool not warm. The battery Last good and the charging works fine. I recommend, very pleased!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    very good and beautiful product. works perfect, good lighting. i suggest it vfm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    ......csak fel kell töltődnie és biztosan működik majd

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    Mucho mejor que comprar en Alibaba, llegan los envios por mensajero que normalmente entrega en mano,, la calidad es buena parra el precio que tienen. Por lo demás recomiendo comprar aqui en lugar de Alibaba que da muchos problmas de servicio postventa e incluso te dejan los envios en el buzon sin confirmar recepción desde Alibaba, estoy muy contento con Banggood por sus envios, servivio post venta y que se preocupan de resolver cualquier problema que tengas a diferencia de Alibaba. Saludos!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Minden rendben volt ! A csomag most hiánytalan, csak kipróbáltam, egyenlőre űgy tűnik , hogy rendben működik ! A fénye jó. Szállítás gyors, sérülésmenes csomag. Köszönöm !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    Light is cool white and bright enough. I need them to light an area outside my house and I think the light will be sufficient from this lamps. Pleased with the purchase. My only concern is how will behave against moisture. We will see

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Pretty good solar lamp, very bright too. Beware, they wont turn on untill it's really dark outside. Lamp will flash one time to signal it can be turned on.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2021

    TOP!!! Gerne wieder!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    Är helnöjd med denna solar led light. Fungerar utan problem. Fyller helt klart önskemålen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY190.68
    • TRY177.05
    • TRY381.49
    • TRY179.77
    • TRY375.35
    • TRY313.34
    • TRY408.75
    • TRY245.19
    • TRY258.82
    • TRY4,851.92