Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (433) İnceleme
  • (59) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(433)
    • 5 Yıldız(403)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/02/2021

    Did a great job replacing my existing indoor router with remote antenna. Stable connection on both 2.4 and 5GHz . I can't judge about speed as my LAN connection is crippled because it's via the power outlet. In my case it provides internet for all IoTs on the front and back yard surveillance cameras and cars. Very pleased with this product. Mounted 4m up it covers nearly 300m in some directions and can be seen through sheds etc. Has allowed me to remove some internal repeaters as well. The POE is perfect for simple installation. Very simple and easy to use interface. A doddle for an Ethernet NOOB. -->> keep your passwords long otherwise your neighbours will be on it!!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    Great as a repeater! Boosts public wifi from far away from being barely usable to be a strong solid, and always fast connection. Easy to install, mount and plug in the power. Configure manually or via a wizard using a browser to open the repeaters' web admin page. The item arrived faster than expected and in better than good condition. 10 stars for this sale

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    Wavlink has always been a very favorite brand of mine. I consider it to be a premium brand and the performance of all the products I have already purchased has been outstanding. although I have not tried the repeater yet you can definitely see for yourselves the quality and practicality of the device and its accessories. I strongly recommend this brand

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    Free internet!! This pulls in a public wifi from 1/4 mile away, and rebroadcasts through our building full strength. 40-60 Mbps solid with no drops or slow downs. I am honestly surprised it works as well as it does. It is so reliable and quick, even if cable became available here I wouldn't waste the monthly fee on it. It really is just like having a dedicated broadband connect. And you can "daisy chain" (it's not really daisy chaining) but adding more repeaters allows you to broadcast the public wifi over multiple SSIDs - each enjoying full bandwidth!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    Από τα καλύτερα που έχω δοκιμάσει!!! Συνιστάται!!! για απαιτητικούς!! Αργή αποστολή......

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2020

    Ótimo alcance!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    تم اختباره طوال اليوم. يعمل جيدا ، سهل الإعداد. الإرسال والاستقبال مثاليان. Tested all day. Works well, easy to install. Transmission and reception are ideal. Very satisfied purchase. Testé toute la journée. Fonctionne bien, facile à installer et configurer. La transmission et la réception sont idéales. Achat très satisfait

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    ممتاز وجودة عالية وسرعة في التوصيل

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2020

    branché non pas directement sur le routeur mais sur un répéteur Devolo, il multiplie par plus de 10 la puissance du signal! Sur une belle distance, dans mon jardin et près de la piscine!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Very good quality, easy installation, fast delivery - 5 days. Thanks

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$153.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99