Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (441) İnceleme
  • (103) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(441)
    • 5 Yıldız(400)
    • 4 Yıldız(35)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/10/2020

    I have trouble whit by and payment, in offer was need join group where needed one more participant and Iam not create group.. I join to group and pay my order.. After that I recive that I need 0ne more participant... Why if I join some offering group before order? This is big cheers... But, after complain to service they sent me the clock and I recive it in excellent conditions and very good packaging... Clock is look and feeling on hand very nice..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2019

    Arkadaşlar saat çok güzel. Ve smart bölümü gayet iyi. WhatsApp SMS çağrı gibi bildirimler gelmektedir. Titreşim özelliği vardır. Kordon çok yumuşak kolunuzu acıtmıyor. Teşekkürler

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2019

    nice watch can work for some more on the apps

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2020

    balenie ok - ciferník, remienok, nabíjacia podložka a usb kábel ... silikónový remienok sa nasadzuje ľahko ... hodinky sú ľahké a pohodlne sa nosia ... ciferník vyzerá masívne a pri tom sú elegantné ... sklo na ňom je vypuklé ... na ovládanie dotykového displeja si treba zvyknúť ... spárovanie s mobilom prebehlo rýchlo ... dotykový displej svieti jasne ... aplikácia je prehľadná ... zobrazuje základné notifikácie ktoré povolíte ... cez hodinky je možné ovládať fotoaparát smartphonu aj nájsť smartphone ... obsahujú 4 športové módy - beh, bicyklovanie, chôdzu a bežecký pás ... merajú tep, spálené kalórie, kvalitu spánku a počítajú kroky ... nabíjanie je také kostrbaté - hodinky sa na nabíjačku iba položia nezacvaknú ... za mňa spokojnosť

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2019

    Acquistato per fare un regalo viene fornito di basetta di ricarica manuale di uso in Italiano prodotto ben costruito e affidabile bello robusto e in acciaio .La ricarica dell' orologio avviene appoggiandolo sulla basetta di ricarica 👍Ottimo prodotto Zeblade Hybrid

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2019

    Tuyệt vời

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Arrived in 12 days, in perfect condition. Good quality build and looks great. Took a few minutes to figure out how it works, but it's not hard. The "Comfit" app can be easily downloaded on Google play store. I've been wearing it for a week and testing the accuracy, heart rate measure seems to be working fine, but the blood pressure monitor is not very accurate, it always measure a bit high compared to the real values. Other functions seem to be working OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2019

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    Die Uhr ist für den Preis Top. Die Analoge Uhr läuft sehr genau, sogar teils genauer als die digitale. der Touch im Glas begeistert immer und überall. Vergleichsweise baugleiche Modelle kosten hierzulande 10x soviel, und ob der akku dann auch 2..3 Tage hält... wer weiss!! Das einzige was mich anfangs gestört hat, über eine Powerbank lässt sich die Uhr nicht laden, da bekommt die Powerbank keine Signal und schaltet dich dementsprechen dann auch ab wenn die Zeit erreicht ist. trotzdem... klare Kaufempfehlung

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2019

    Végre megérkezett! Késett ugyan néhány napot, de még időben megjött, hogy a fenyőfa alá kerülhessen. Jól működik. Nekem TETSZIK!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$25.10
    • US$28.80
    • US$17.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$42.97
    • US$37.42
    • US$39.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$79.99