Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (285) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(285)
    • 5 Yıldız(263)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/01/2021

    Muy bueno!! El puntero hay que pillarle el truco, pero genial. El touch-pad tb va bien. No sabía que tiene un botón en el receptor, que si lo pulsas se pone a pitar el mando (si está encendido, eso sí), lo que me ha parecido que es todo un detalle. Es robusto, y parece estar bien hecho, pero pesa poco. Va con batería, que no sé lo que durará, y viene con un cable micro-USB para cargarlo. Instrucciones en inglés y ruso. Lo que sí, ha tardado un poco en llegar (ya me había olvidado que lo había comprado...). Pero vamos, que Por lo que vale, si no tienes prisa en que te llegue, es de 10!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Έφτασε με καθυστέρηση 2 ημερών. Είναι 2 μαζί καθώς το ένα προορίζεται για την κόρη μου. Είχα αγοράσει ακόμη 1 πριν από 20 ημέρες από το Banggood. Καταπληκτικό τηλεκοντρόλ με φωνητική αναζήτηση και ποντίκι που λειτουργεί σε όλες τις συσκευές android. Έχει ενσωματωμένο πληκτρολόγιο που διευκολύνει την συμπλήρωση των διάφορων πεδίων κειμένου. Το ποντίκι λειτοργεί με την κίνηση του τηλεκοντρόλ ή με την αφή στο ξεχωριστό pad που υπάρχει στο πληκτρολόγιο. Καταπληκτικό εργαλείο ελέγχου της συσκευής android, smart tv, tv box, κ.λ.π. Arrived 2 days late. They are 2 together as one is for my daughter. I had bought another 1 20 days ago from Banggood. Amazing remote control with voice search and mouse that works on all android devices. It has a built-in keyboard that makes it easy to fill in various text fields. The mouse operates by moving the remote control or by touching the separate pad on the keyboard. Amazing tool to control the android device, smart tv, tv box, etc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Kam
    DE
    02/05/2021

    Quality feels good in the hand. Decent build. Turns on but as of yet does not connect to my devices. I will figure it out hopefully with a YouTube video.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Device works perfectly. Importantly for us, it also has an on/off button to keep the toddler from messing with the TV. I'm using it in a media PC to replace the remotes, keyboard and mouse, and it is doing that job swimmingly. The inclusion of a touch pad along with the air mouse is a welcome option for those lacking the motor skills to use the air mouse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    Αρκετα καλό τηλεχειριστήριο. Για tv samsung Qled δεν έχει πλήκτρο για το μενού... παρολαυτα γίνετε πολύ πιο εύκολα η αναζήτηση στις εφαρμογές, και το σερφάρισμα στο ίντερνετ με το πληκτρολόγιο και το ενσωματωμένο ποντίκι

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Designový ovladač, bohužel na samsungu nefunguje správně. Na xiaomi Tv bez prpblému. Jinak provedení je kvalitní.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    item as described, fast shipping , thank you very much! i just received it, gonna try it and sent you impressions !!! I will use it on a Raspberry Pi4 setup with android 11 !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    Всё получил. Пришлось заряжать, пока сконнектиться с 10-кой не получилось

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TENVIP3
    ZA
    10/08/2021

    Just opened it and I am impressed. It is exactly like on the advert and works just fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY203.56
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY397.51
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY300.53