Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(63)
    • 5 Yıldız(59)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/11/2018

    Interruttore a pulsante autobloccante di colore rosso, tensione massima applicabile 125 V, non conviene utilizzarlo per un progetto dove ssi arriva a 230V, adatto per applicazioni in auto e moto. Arrivato con una consegna veloce, ottima la qualità del materiale. +++++++++++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2019

    INCORRECT ITEM!! THE ONES THAT I RECEIVED ARE NOT SELF LOCKING ON/OFF SWITCHES. THE ARE JUST PRESS SWITCHES BUT THEY DO NOT LOCK LIKES THOSE THAT I RECEIVED BEFORE!! PLEASE REPLACE!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2017

    I'm already using these switches in a few projects and found them to be excellent, so I bought a few more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2020

    Nice switches

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2020

    just as described, exactly what I needed 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2018

    Goed product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    pretty ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2019

    I ordered 3 times twp packs of these witches, but only the first time the product was ok. It is supposed to be SELF LOCKING ON/OFF switch, but it is NOT self-locking. The are just press-to-make-contact but they do not lock!! They do NOT stay pressed!! What can I do with you banggood???? I just wasted my money again!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2019

    Das erste mal bestellt! Für unsere Bastelgruppe, der Preis ist nicht zu schlagen. Durch den runden Einbau schaffen es sogar unsere Kids die Schalter zu montieren. The first order! For our craft group, the price can not be beat. Thanks to the round installation, even our kids manage to mount the switches.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2019

    Nice price and good quality. It would be better if the nut-screw would be place on top so I wouldn't have to screw it before soldering. The system does not accept photo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY118.88
    • TRY76.39
    • TRY50.90
    • TRY176.58
    • TRY59.40
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY135.87
    • TRY144.37
    • TRY135.87
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY42.40
    • TRY186.86
    • TRY33.90
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY51.75
    • TRY203.85
    • TRY57.10