Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/12/2016

    Hello, I contact you again about this order because I don't hear anything about my previous complaint. The items I received doesn't have an internal diameter of 4mm but it is less. So it is not usable with 4mm bananas. I will have to throw them all away because they are totally useless for me! Can you do a full refund or send me good Terminal Blocks please? Thank you very much. I ordered 80 of them :-s

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2016

    Hello, I contact you again about this order because I don't hear anything about my previous complaint. The items I received doesn't have an internal diameter of 4mm but it is less. So it is not usable with 4mm bananas. I will have to throw them all away because they are totally useless for me! Can you do a full refund or send me good Terminal Blocks please? Thank you very much. I ordered 80 of them :-s

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    goed product, snelle levering heb je iets nodig ? kijk of deze verkoper het heeft. levering is veel sneller dan de meeste andere verkopers op deze site

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2019

    Qualität für den Preis OK. Nutze die Klemmen um Eigene Module für das Experimentierset meines Sohnes anzufertigen. Das gewinde der in der Klemmmutter ist aus Plastik, was festes Anziehen ausschliesst - ist für mich aber kein Problem, weil ich Steckkabel benutze.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2018

    While it in no way affects their function it seems as though these units are slightly less deep than others I have purchased previously. As the plugs stick out more than I am used to. Nothing that can't be covered by some heat shrink though

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2017

    Продавец отправил быстро, хорошо упаковал, товар и продавца рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • SesVIP3
    IT
    05/12/2017

    I ordered 10 red terminals, but I received only ONE. Please the missing NINE's. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2017

    Ca faisait un certain temps que j'attendais qu'il y ait de nouveau cet article en stock enfin c'est arrivé. cool!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    Fine goods.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99