Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (99) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(99)
    • 5 Yıldız(96)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/06/2022

    delivery time was ok, the package came damaged but all pieces available. One part has a little damage but is still usable. The assembling was a little tricky, the manual very bad, as i mounted this on a wltoys 124018 which has a speedrun setup.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    Very cool part, does what it promises but unfortunately at the WLToy-Car I had to improvise a bit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    Banggood delivered again as usual! complete! but need your own washers so that the bearing won’t slide out of the wheel. I will use this and make my own mounting attachment on my WLToys A979b!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2022

    wheelie bar is solid. shipping and packaging was also very goodas allways baggood ftw thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2022

    Merci nickel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Esta genial esta wheelie bar para evitar que se volteé tu coche rc al arrancar, me gusto porque trae pequeños baleros para colocar en las llantas, por lo que el giro es muy bueno y se ve que durará mucho tiempo. Lo usé en mi wltoys 144001 con electrónica brushless y ha funcionado de maravilla.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Excellent quality, its got plenty of flex and give , I've easily modified this with a little trimming to fit on my LC Racing EMB-MT to stop it back flipping and it works brilliantly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2020

    easy peasy fitted in 5 to my 9125

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Ottimo prodotto. Spedizione velocissima. Grazie banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    great product and with a little modification it fits on the wltoys 144 really well! once again amazing delivery speed thankyou banggood

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$23.79
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$31.49
    • US$58.99