Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (291) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(291)
    • 5 Yıldız(283)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/09/2016

    It is a great little case, fits a Raspberry Pi 3 like a glove| Top and sides are removable to access GPIO and other ports? MicroSD card opening to add/remove your media card! It is well built, light and clips together firmly. And I should not forget the 4 silicon adhesives provided to stick to the bottom of the case to prevent the case from slipping :) NOTE: The RaspberryPi3 in the picture did not come with the case - though it would have been a great surprise if it did!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2017

    I even succeeded installing an fan by cutting a hole in the top plate. You can read more about how I lowered the temperature by more than 33%. http://fullatech.com/raspberry-pi-3-temperature-problem-and-how-to-solve/

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2017

    Gostei muito do produto! A qualidade é boa e custou pouco! Estou muito satisfeito! eu também comprei o Raspberry Pi 3 aqui no site Banggood. Ele chegou rápido e está funcionando muito bem!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2018

    This case is just amazing value fot the price. It looks nice the plastic is of good quality and my PI3 fits perfectly in it. You also get three rubber feet for the case. It is just great and looks really nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2017

    Відмінно підійшов до моєї Raspberry Pi3. Збирається/розбирається без гвинтів. Плату добре тримається навіть не пригвинчена. В комплекті є ніжки.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2016

    I like this case. Raspberry fits well with a heat sink. Good looking, GPIO, ports are easy to access. Good silicone feet, case does not slip over a table.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2016

    Using this case on the first Pi I ordered - This official case was well designed - The only minor thing I would have liked was VESA mount option at the back - otherwise, love the removeable top, sides and the easy to put in the Pi. This case has a great solid feel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2018

    - Original case with Element14 logo on package. - Very Good Quality maybe best case for Rpi3. - Fast Shipping about 14 days to me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2016

    The case arrived in a good shape, looking very nice and high quality made. Totally recommend this product for this price and quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2019

    Raspberry Pi 3+ passt perfekt ins Gehäuse

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY246.58
    • TRY103.75
    • TRY77.78
    • TRY272.55
    • TRY103.75
    • TRY90.76
    • TRY97.26
    • TRY103.75
    • TRY272.55
    • TRY64.79
    • TRY233.60
    • TRY272.55
    • TRY363.44
    • TRY155.69
    • TRY272.55
    • TRY415.38
    • TRY21.94
    • TRY584.18