Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/08/2019

    That's typical, good nail buffer. It came in 2 weeks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2016

    Nice...compact....usefulll

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2017

    per levigatura, buono

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2016

    I loved this product! I've done my own manicure and pedicure every week YEARS and this product is great! It's easy to use and the results are great! I type all day and after a week, they're still looking impecable. I've already recommended this item to friends and I'm going to continue to use it for a long time!save money with banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2014

    Бафик нормальный. Доставка довольно быстрая. Пришло все в целости и сохранности. спасибо магазину! ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2013

    It's a really nice product to remove mistakes from gel-built nails or just making them smoother. It's not very rough so it will not instantly screw your nail up. Love it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2020

    Since when do u only get 1 buffer for $10,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2015

    The product is good quality and it comes at a good price. Those I received have a pleasant smell too. The price is very good for the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2015

    ideal para pulir las uñas, quitarle la grasa a la uña natural para poder poner uñas artificiales. calidad precio buena

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2014

    I wish that I had bought more but I'm surely will cause they are the best block buffer I tryed so far

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.03
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.97
    • US$240.99
    • US$55.99