Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/04/2019

    Chegou intacto. Boa aparência. Ainda não testei por que vai precisar de bateria. Mas deve funcionar como anunciado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    this is definitely a must have. love it and works perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LpqVIP3
    BE
    17/09/2021

    Jammer maar dit is een ouder model ! Geen 1040 maar 720 ! Beeld van minder kwaliteit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2018

    After initial disappointment in realising that this is just the video doorbell and does not include the internal ringer or batteries, I have got it working and am impressed with the quality of the video image. I bought a pair of 18650 batteries and a charger. The batteries seem to all come with a recessed positive terminal meaning they won't make contact with the connector in the battery compartment. I made a small brass spacer and it works fine. The battery compartment has space for two batteries but they are both connected together in the unit so it will also work (for less time) with one battery. I also tried using the AC supply input on the unit using a 12v AC bell transformer and that works fine with or without batteries and I think it also charges the battery(s) if fitted. I have ordered an internal doorbell ringer and am waiting for it to arrive and hope it will pair with the unit! The phone app (Google Play) works OK . You can set it to ring the phone if it detects movement or the door bell is rung or send you a notification. You can talk to the person on the door step from your phone and listen to them (assuming good enough wifi). You can take a snapshot of the video image or record the image from your phone as well as on the internal micro SD card if fitted

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2019

    This was a replacement for a video doorbell that I purchased a few months ago that had a technical problem. I requested assistance from customer service, submitted video of issue then finally received this replacement. it is a newer model and does not have problems. it works great and uses the improved TooSee app. Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2019

    Works as described. Easy setup. Battery should last 6 months but I think it is more like a month without too much activity. I have activated the camera 2 weeks ago and will monitor the batteries But good value for the price. Adding a good bracket to secure the device to a wall or door would be great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2019

    só achei o programa com um programa ruim de trabalhar, teria que ser mais fácil de usar! mas no resto tudo perfeito!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2018

    Conforme à la commande

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2019

    Merci pour ce produit de très bonne qualité .Jusqu'ici , je suis satisfait de la livraison de mes produits commandés. Félicitations.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2020

    very good,work well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY487.70
    • TRY627.08
    • TRY599.20
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY515.58
    • TRY473.76
    • TRY1,519.13
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY1,198.55
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY752.53
    • TRY710.71
    • TRY891.91
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY780.40
    • TRY3,289.28
    • TRY348.32