Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • great kit(9)
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (73) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(73)
    • 5 Yıldız(71)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great Kit

    2017-11-26 00:27:03

    Model was easy to put together. I payed out all the pieces the same as the instruction booklet. Instructions were in English they were a but confusing to understand if you read them but each step has a diagram so that helped a lot. I mainly like to push the model by hand. The propeller is a bit hard to put into the model and sometimes it actually doesn't let the cranks turn to make the model move. But I was able to get it working a bit so it ended up well.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-08 21:29:15

    Un excelente producto, divertido de armar. Muy similar a las bestias de Theo Jansen. El paquete llego en buenas condiciones, totalmente funcional. Recomendable

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Robot de viento para armar

    2018-10-10 22:30:47

    Todo el contenido esta en perfecto estado y funcionamiento

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-26 00:02:52

    this was at gift for my grandson very,very pleased

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-16 10:46:02

    as expected

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-03 06:15:00

    schön, einfach zum Bauen. Kleine nacharbeiten nötig sonst klemmt es.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-12 06:15:57

    super danke

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Wind powered walker.

    2016-10-31 17:21:08

    It was a pleasure to assemble the walker. It works ingeniously well. I ordered 3. I assembled one for my own curiosity, gave one to a Junior high school student who was very proud to have built it. The third is going to be used with electric power for a robot. The walker is actually two segments that can be built as separate devices.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Strand Beest or Beach Monster

    2015-09-12 19:01:57

    Lovely implementation of Theo Jansen's Strandbeests, easy to build yet looks very complex in operation. The short rod for the fan was a loose fit, so I bent it a little. That fixed it! The fan is a bit iffy, the glue comes unstuck, I am going to try lashing it with thread. The cranks may need 180 degree relative rotation for best operation. Really marvellous to watch it working in a brisk outdoor breeze. Well done Banggood, a very unusual and interesting model.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fun, Mesmerizing Toy That Looks and Performs Great

    2015-08-22 20:55:55

    The instructions are VERY clear and building the strandbeest took little time at all. My order was missing one piece that a gear attaches to, but Banggood kindly resent my entire order when I contacted them! Excellent customer service. The strandbeest is made of nice plastic, runs smoothly, and is a lot of fun.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap