Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/08/2018

    This is part of my tin toys collection. Thanks Banggood for this nostalgic collection. Brings back childhood memories. If we only knew one day these toys would become a collecters item, we would have kept all our toys!!! Items well packed with good padding. Boxes are not damaged or crushed. Adds more value to items

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2019

    Sieht gut aus und funktioniert schön. Den Kindern gegal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    vše ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    fun little wind up toy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    Happy to have it jumping around!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2019

    This was sent to me as a free of charge gift. Since I am now over seventy years old it reminded me of the sort of toys that were around when I was a young boy. Made of tinplate and with clockwork operation. Nowadays everything is made of plastic and is battery operated.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2017

    Perfectos. Como los que usaba cuando era niño.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Ruly75
    US
    14/12/2015

    The order arrived on time but the chick does not work properly. The chick hops four times and quits. It might need some oil or adjustment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2015

    This really is great fun, a bit of nostalgia, with room for invention, I've made several different bodies from light card, hilarious.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2015

    Worked great out the box, and has a very classic warm country house feel if you just want to sit in on a shelf

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY180.65
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY146.23
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY223.68
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY180.65
    • TRY60.93
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY77.63
    • TRY77.37