Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/05/2022

    As luvas só são a prova de água na parte de cima não dos lados ou por baixo quanto a poder se utilizá-las com um smartphone isso dependerá do Touch do ecrã. Quanto às luvas em si está tudo bem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    Arrived at Macedonia in 36 days since the order, they fit well and the material is nice 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    Good quality and the tactil fingers works perfect. Pretty warm. I don't tested them with rain or snow. I am glad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2022

    Very nice product and fast delivery...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2022

    I love this, very comfortable, soft and warma. Recomend this

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2022

    good quality, warm and smooth

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    Very pleased with the gloves. they are comfortable and appear to be well made. I really like the non slip surface on the palm. At my age I do tend to drop things. With winter fast approaching I am looking forward to see how warm they are. Great buy and a reasonable shipping time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2022

    Muy buenos materiales y terminación, tienen buen agarre en los manubrios de la bici, y no necesitas retirarlos de tus manos para interactuar con el celular. Y lo mejor es que fueron gratuitos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2022

    rất hài lòng, sản phẩm rất tiện dụng , độ bám găng tay rất tốt ,shop uy tín ,giao dúng sản phẩm , 5 sao cho shop

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2022

    Snug fit, I have large hands. not yet used in cold weather (in UK and it's spring) but using touch screen with gloves on is not a problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.23
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.08
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.23
    • US$14.78
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.72
    • US$9.90
    • US$5.75
    • US$16.04
    • US$10.41
    • US$8.77
    • US$11.99