Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/10/2016

    j.ai hate de recevoir ma deuxieme commande ci sa concorde . j.ai acheter a peut pres j;espere que ca va marcher

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    The items arrived very fast and well packed. After testing for a short period, I can say they are according to the description and work well. I have no problem to recommend this product. Rui Martins

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Marcel
    NL
    07/02/2021

    as always, goof

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2019

    I am EXTREMELY UPSET !!!!! I ordered a 12 volt backing camera,which was to operate without wires, with the 12 volt LCD monitor ! The Americans have sent me 24 volt units !!!!! This was to be a Present to my Family for Christmas !! That has been RUINED !! I wanted the items to come from China, as I know that I can trust the People there !!!! This unit is of no use to me as I have no 24 volt vehicles !! Please rectify this, URGENTLY !!! I still have the packaging , from Rancho Cucamonga California.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2016

    It is a good deal but my will not allow anyt viewing option but ZOOM. I have tried all of the MENU functions without success at being able to change the view to either normal or wide angle. It is mounted on the rear of a 40' motorhome and the wireless signal is strong.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2016

    En comparaison de la petite caméra commandée en supplément, la qualité d'image délivrée par la caméra du kit n'est pas convenable. Couleurs très ternes on dirait même du noir et blanc. Je n'installerai pas cette caméra ...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2016

    Excellent rapport qualité-prix pour ce produit . Fonctionne parfaitement. Pas d'interférence entre la transmission sans fil et l'autoradio. Excellent produit, livré en une dizaine de jours en postage normal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2016

    All complete and in good state but sorry, a little bit more description would be helpful for installation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2016

    Great item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2016

    very cool !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY151.75
    • TRY1,339.71
    • TRY178.55
    • TRY535.83
    • TRY133.89
    • TRY1,027.09
    • TRY214.28
    • TRY160.69
    • TRY276.80
    • TRY294.67
    • TRY250.01
    • TRY1,277.19
    • TRY160.69
    • TRY133.89
    • TRY160.69
    • TRY116.03
    • TRY232.14
    • TRY109.06