Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/02/2021

    the comfort velvet material is on the outside instead of inside.. overall is akay..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    Boa qualidade, funcionou perfeitamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2020

    Received successfully. Really late delivery from CZ warehouse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    I've only used it once so far but it works well. The only downside is the receiver unit itself is a little too thick for a side sleeper to truly comfortable laying on your left side unless you have a soft pillow. If you have a firm shaped pillow and you are a side sleeper, you may find laying on your left side uncomfortable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2020

    The first one I bought is still fine but it is so good I bought a second one as a spare. I've tried SleepPhones, Bose SleepBuds, pillow speakers, and all sorts of other headphones corded and wireless. This is by far the best of all the things I've tried.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    you’re the best and pls I’ll need you to please make it possible to cart on here with any of my cards

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    pedí esta cosa solo porque estaba gratis pero la verdad vale la pena comprarlo, es bastante cómodo y puedes escuchar canciones para mimir a gusto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Uguale identica a come si vede e a come è spiegata nella descrizione, consegna sempre eccezionale

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Ritche
    AU
    13/03/2021

    Handy as it is, no need to have the earphones in your ears and the eyemask sets the mood for sleeping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,159.56
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY499.45
    • TRY1,783.99
    • TRY624.34
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY731.38
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY437.01
    • TRY722.46
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY222.92