Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/01/2022

    good quality, decent sound, very comfortable like for additional point please

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2023

    Excellent product and an amazing price for the quality of sound. I will buy a second pair once available within the EU. My wife is so pleased with them and uses them everyday while listening to binural beats. Speedy delivery from Banggood as always A++× service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2023

    Item just as described! Working perfectly!!! Great purchase!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2020

    For the price, it has decent sound. Hard to see indicator lights through fabric to know if it is charging or pairing. Took almost 3 months to be delivered (ordered May 24, arrived August 1.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2020

    Fiquei muito impressionado com a qualidade do som, pelo valor excelente vale a pena, encaixa bem e não deixa passar luminosidade. Excelente produto. Dá um pouco de trabalho mas é possível tirar os fones pra lavar a máscara.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    Boa qualidade, funcionou perfeitamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2020

    Received successfully. Really late delivery from CZ warehouse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2020

    The first one I bought is still fine but it is so good I bought a second one as a spare. I've tried SleepPhones, Bose SleepBuds, pillow speakers, and all sorts of other headphones corded and wireless. This is by far the best of all the things I've tried.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    the comfort velvet material is on the outside instead of inside.. overall is akay..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2024

    Box was heavily damaged on arrival but item itself in good condition. Was as described, comfortable to wear and easy to pair. Sound quality is ok but I intend to only ever have on fairly low volume anyway while using meditation and sleep apps so no real issue. Overall happy with the purchase, might be a slight issue when it comes to washing the item but I have seen some people have commented the internal electric parts are fairly easy to remove.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$32.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.59
    • US$16.78
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$92.99