Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (301) İnceleme
  • (46) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(301)
    • 5 Yıldız(277)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • J4UVIP3
    IN
    23/08/2019

    The product is not bad. I am using it will my iPhone xs. Battery life is poor, getting only 4-5 hrs only. Also the sound clarity is also just average. Fitting with ear is fine. There won’t be any disturbances for us because of the product is weightless.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2018

    The green colour is no as garish as on the photo, but looks good. The sound quality is not as good as an earphone, but it's good for phone call, for music listening it's acceptable. In overall, it worths its price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2020

    Доставлено в срок,качество товара хорошее.Спасибо

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2020

    Very good product, easy to use, battery life very good as well. People can hear you very clear on the phone calls. I really recommend it.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2019

    Very good earphone. The battery lasts for ages. The on off switch is very convenient. I have managed to change the language to English after 3-4 tries. The sound is not as loud as I want.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2019

    Oreillette bluetooth f-600 de bonne Qualités 👍

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2020

    VERY GOOD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2020

    Llego en excelente tiempo. Bien empaquetado. La calidad del audio es bastante buena. Lo utilice más de 6 horas y muy cómodo al oído.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2019

    mercadoria chegou tudo perfeito como esperado muito satisfeito recomendo a todos muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2019

    Arrived in 10 days to saudi arabia..very well packaged! with 2 extra ear pieces...will try and give feedback..thanks banggood!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY175.41
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY113.99
    • TRY149.09
    • TRY228.06
    • TRY113.99
    • TRY210.51
    • TRY140.31
    • TRY219.29
    • TRY315.81
    • TRY175.41
    • TRY228.06
    • TRY324.58
    • TRY210.51
    • TRY219.29
    • TRY245.61
    • TRY386.01
    • TRY359.68