Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(63)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/10/2021

    schnelle Lieferung der Umbau war nicht ganz so einfach wie gedacht, die Bewertungen das die Teile nicht passen oder alles schief ist das ist alles eine Einstellungs Sache die Teile auf Bild 3 kann mann vergessen fallen immer wider runter aber sind eh sinnlos alles super Lieferung ***** Qualität ***** funktion ***** Einbau *** Einbau

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Parts are great but the springs never came pre-oiled nor did the nuts for the suspension work in my favor . 8/10 - durability & over all appearance is great . I have mine set up for night rides so i added lights and ordered an extra battery for more fun . Hands down a great buy !

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2022

    Very cool upgrade one can feel the drive shafts are a lot better than stock. and the car looks very cool.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2022

    all of the kit was heavy but worried but went on perfect had to lube diffs and oil shocks but great sturdy quality for my son's car

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2022

    Good solid parts, everything pictured is included. got this for the Brushed Purple buggy for some different coloring.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    upgrade time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2022

    Upgrade to Perfection.. amazing durability an quality.. Thank you 💛

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    ich bin begeistert top Qualität und schaut sehr gut aus

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    جودة عالية و منتج مميز ولون جميل

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$42.19
    • US$12.49
    • US$44.99
    • US$8.89
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$8.69
    • US$10.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$248.99
    • US$117.99