Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/04/2021

    Very nice, look very cool. Also arrived quicker than expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    nice rims and tires

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    very good grip super impressed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    Really really really sexy wheels, the make the k969 look super snazzy. The grip is better than stock k989 wheels, which I also have. Really nice addition. Thanks again bang bros.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    They fit, which is great. Unfortunately I can't test them yet because I'm waiting on replacement gears because the plastic ones turned to dust in the differential.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Parfait reçu en 1 semaine de Chine. Merci banggood 👍 Pour ceux qui veulent de l'accroche au lieu de drift er je conseilles. Par contre un conseil coller les pneus avec du double face pour éviter qu'ils se détachent de la jante tellement le k969 est puissante d'origine 👍👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    The tyre is very tiny, but built quality and finishing very good. waiting for the car to install. thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Awesome! Much more Grip than original K989 Tires. Klasse! Viel mehr Haftung als die originalen K989 Reifen!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Reçu rapidement (même trop la voiture rc est n'est toujours pas arrivée ni même envoyée...)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    the tires appear mounted. they are not. I used clear gorilla glue to keep the tires on the rims.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY397.73
    • TRY113.57
    • TRY123.04
    • TRY123.04
    • TRY1,884.94
    • TRY179.87
    • TRY170.40
    • TRY378.79
    • TRY312.48
    • TRY85.15