Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (139) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(139)
    • 5 Yıldız(126)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/08/2021

    🇩🇪: Die Lieferung dauerte nur 2 Tage! Der Buggy kam in schicker Verpackung. Die Qualität des Autos ist überragend! Es sieht toll aus, ist extrem hochwertig verarbeitet und fährt großartig! Es klebt förmlich an der Straße und überschlägt sich nicht, egal wie scharf und ruckartig man lenkt. Der Schwerpunkt ist also sehr gut. Die Rampen im Skatepark waren kein Problem für den Buggy. Er liegt super in der Luft und kippt nicht nach Vorne, zur Seite oder nach Hinten. Auch auf der Wiese oder Schotter fährt er super! Der burshed Motor befeuert den Buggy mit ordentlich Leistung. Ich bin froh, dass er 100% RTR gekommen ist. Mein einziger Kritikpunkt ist das Akkufach. Es wäre toll, wenn dies größer wäre, damit die standard Akkus von den 1:10 Autos reinpassen. Aber das lässt sich scheinbar nicht ändern, bei der schmalen Bauweise des Chassis. Ich kann den Buggy voll empfehlen! Er lohnt sich total und ich kann ohne Zweifel sagen, dass ich noch nie ein so tolles RC Car gefahren bin. Weiter so Wltoys und Banggood! Ich bin begeistert! 🇬🇧: It only took 2 days to deliver! The buggy came in stylish packaging. The quality of the car is outstanding! It looks great, is extremely well made and drives great! It literally sticks to the road and does not roll over, no matter how sharply and jerkily you steer. So the center of gravity is very good. The ramps in the skate park weren't a problem for the buggy. It is great in the air and does not tip forwards, sideways or backwards. It also drives great on the meadow or gravel! The burshed engine fires the buggy with a lot of power. I'm glad it came 100% RTR. My only point of criticism is the battery compartment. It would be great if it was bigger to fit the standard batteries from the 1:10 cars. But that can't seem to be changed, given the slim design of the chassis. I can fully recommend the buggy! It's totally worth it and I can say without a doubt that I've never driven such a great RC car. Keep it up Wltoys and Banggood! I'm excited!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    nice platform form an upgrade, excellent value. That being said, it desperately needs more speed! I plan to go brushless very soon. Upgraded the tires immediately, never even drove the stock ones lol. Nothing wrong w/ stock, just wanted a more aggressive look. Hope the locktite doesn't slow the conversion smh... Best bang 4 buck period! Can't wait to get the brushless 1/14 scale, but alass they're jerking our chain w/ the release date as always... Wltoys is 1 of the best, if not the best ways to get value & maximum performance!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Just received this car yesterday (took 8 days to UK) 🇬🇧. As a fan of the earlier 124019, I have been really looking forward to this 1/10th car. Bought to upgrade to brushless and carbon chassis. Very happy with the car so far, stock electronics work but are really slow as expected. Fitted a 29 tooth pinion M0.6 does make it a little faster but the stock 550 brushed motor is not enough to push this heavy car. Build quality is better than earlier cars, much stronger. The biggest negative I have regards the tie bars, they can pop off with very little effort. Suggest getting metal upgrades ASAP. Love this car, highly recommended, especially for the price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    Love it, being as I just opened the package I can’t speak on quality everything looks ok. I was expecting it to take months to get to the US but I got it in 6 days. fastest shipping ever!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    very fun car out of the box all though you should grease the differentials before you run it. stock electronics are not the fastest but you can always upgrade in the future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    A good car and size for every aspect, i have several of wltoys branded cars and they are sturdy machines.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Robert
    US
    07/12/2021

    Better than it has any business being. This is a 1:10 scale buggy that is built like other (losi,traxxas,ect) hobby grade buggies. However the price is 1/4 the price of the competition. My buggy arrived in a little over a week and was ready to run out of the box. I charged the battery and plugged it in. The whole family took turns running it around the house for a good 45 mins before the battery was dead and needed another charge. This thing is FAST!! Be careful on full trigger pulls as this rig has enough power to time travel. One minute everything is fine and then in the blink of an eye it has his the wall. I would recommend this buggy to anyone looking for an RC with most of the bells and whistles without breaking the bank. Stop reading reviews and buy one! It is FUN!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2022

    Very nice car to a decent price, speed was enought (and little more) for a beginner like me, one thing I noticed were. Bottom plate was metal, nice but little heavy, could have been aluminium

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    seems to be reasonably well made. It's assembled with Phillips head screws, which is the only real negative right out of thebox (besides the non-standard esc/receiver/servo). I'm not even going to power it on with the included electronics though, so it really doesn't matter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Great buggy for that price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$115.99
    • US$104.49
    • US$55.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$160.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$54.99