Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/07/2021

    Nice buggy, looks quite good! Stock electronics are a joke though. Handles really well and is fun to modify. Incredibly fast with a brushless setup. The carbon fiber upgrade kit takes about a half pound out of the car and is a must have upgrade. Mine is lowered, has anti-sway bars, chassis brace, carbon fiber kit, 29t pinion and does almost 70mph on 3S. I am quite happy with the purchase even though it took two months to arrive.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Clearly a copy of the LC10b5 and Xray XB4 but they've chosen to copy a good set of cars. Chassis flex is poor but easily solved with a 3d printed top deck. Handling is superior anything else in this price range including the smaller WL toys 144001 and 124019. Check out the full review and GPS speed measurement - search for the QuadifyRC 104001 review.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    Love it, being as I just opened the package I can’t speak on quality everything looks ok. I was expecting it to take months to get to the US but I got it in 6 days. fastest shipping ever!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    very fun car out of the box all though you should grease the differentials before you run it. stock electronics are not the fastest but you can always upgrade in the future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    not fast by any means ,but super fun buggy for a home track. The tires in the rear suck, no foam or traction frost are good. They fixed the sub frame every one was complaining about on YouTube. its heavy and the 550 motor is not enough but it looks like a nice platform to upgrade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Shipping came in two weeks. The car is amazing! What a phenomenal price. This was my first purchase from them, but I will absolutely be buying from them again. Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    love this buggy handles great looks great . could be faster. but worth the money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    Big and good as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    very good car had fun with this one had a small issue with glued screws but banggood helped me resolve this problem thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Very fun to drive, fast and stable. There is one negative: I wanted to swap the motor and receiver. Some screws are glued in and incredibly hard to remove without breaking them. I had to drill out 3 (two holding the motor and the worm gear in the pinion gear). Luckily this worked without destroing the metal parts, but the old motor shaft broke off in the process.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,021.81
    • TRY704.08
    • TRY961.70
    • TRY1,236.49
    • TRY2,086.64
    • TRY2,335.67
    • TRY1,021.81
    • TRY558.09
    • TRY944.52
    • TRY729.84
    • TRY1,270.84
    • TRY1,021.81
    • TRY1,975.00
    • TRY626.79
    • TRY953.11
    • TRY1,373.89
    • TRY480.80
    • TRY2,979.72