Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/07/2021

    The wltoys 104001 whas not in stock when i ordered so i changed to this rc car instead, the SST Racing 1937 PRO, I must say its wery good quality and wery good looking car, Just see the pictures, cant wait to try it tonight. :)

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    21/12/2021

    Excellent value for money. Infinitely up-gradable, a little slow out of the box. Super fast delivery from Banggood as usual!! Well worth the extra for the battery deal. Be sure to check out my tear down video below: https://youtu.be/NMoZk-w7weQ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    cracking buggy .. is what it is for the money.. I've upgraded mine now heavily but the original product was perfect for newbies

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    This is my very first RC car to start a new hobby. I'm happy how it turned out good and fun!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    The car was having some grease on the motor and a little bit on the chassis, it's a good car perfect for bashing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    Eu recomendo muito feliz com a compra.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    Krásné auto za velmi dobrou cenu, doručeno za 3dny, obal bez poškození, auto v perfektním stavu. Díky Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    I haven't received it yet. I thought that I was telling it that when I receive it I would tell you I received it made a mistake

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    Cannot go wrong here. Shipping was very fast!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$250.99
    • US$329.49
    • US$130.69
    • US$110.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$224.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$267.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$240.99
    • US$75.98
    • US$85.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$220.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$42.99