Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2022

    Quality isn't bad, I immediately opened my differentials and greased them thoroughly, wish parts were more readily available but other then re-routing the reciever and switch too fit body shell easier and rips great with atleast 25 minutes of run time in one battery. Id recommended buying an extra set of steering knuckles for when carnage crashes happen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    Ottimo acquisto tutto perfetto, spedizione verso L'italia 15 giorni, Grazie. Venditore consigliato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    la voiture est très belle et très rapide les batteries dure très longtemps mais la voiture a été livré avec une roue de travers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    Fast shipping, very fast car. Cheap spare parts, good product in general.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    THE CAME DAMAGED I ASKED FOR THE REFUND .. AND THEY AGREED .. HOPE WILL GET THE REFUND..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    awesome product.... very fast and so was the shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Todo muy bien excepto que hay que poner grasa en los diferenciales porque viene con poquísima lubricación. El coche corre pero no es lo anunciado. Creo qué es imprescindible tener una tarjeta programadora para controlar la salida desde cero y ponerla al máximo para qué lea la posición de los imanes más rápido y salga sin temblores.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Great product plenty of speed stock out the box. Unfortunately my daughter picked up the remote and crashed it full speed into a wall but only sustained small damage on 1 wheel. It still runs but iv ordered a replacement part for only £3 along with a couple upgrades. Would love to see this level from a 1/10 scale buggy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    Radio system did not work out of the box. But the radio system looks very cheap. I had another radio system I could put in. All in all the car is pretty quick for a 1/12 scale buggy, I'm happy with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2022

    Very quick delivery. Car looks really good. very impressed. Not used as yet though as suspension will need fine tuning. (Tutorials are on YouTube). Think it will be worthwhile buying a better battery charger as well. All in all looks a really good fun car for the money. Cant wait to get using it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$85.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$73.82
    • US$91.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$224.18
    • US$273.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$130.69
    • US$135.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$157.99