Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (115) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (8) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(115)
    • 5 Yıldız(102)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/11/2021

    1 Week delivery, the box came in a very good condition. HAS OIL in the shock absorbers but NO OIL in the DIFFS, came with different brand batteries but with same capacity (7.4V, 2600mAh). The car looks EPIC, nevertheless! Check Out My Youtube Channel "HellStone RC": https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCW-5uWz9iYjux32jNxdBqOQ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    The WLtoys 124018 is by far one of the best low budget RC models on the market, for the money you are getting a lot, a good quality model that is reasonably fast and strong and it looks AWESOME, with the upgraded version getting 3 batteries is a huge bonus, not only does it save you extra money it also gives you nearly 1 hour run time with 3 batteries, I have a lot of rc models but I can tell you the fun factor this 124018 gives you is right up the top with much more expensive models,, I highly recommend this..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    Llego en el tiempo que dice la publicación es rápido así como lo quería para mi hijo, me encanta que puedes ajustar las llantas delanteras manualmente porque estaban algo desalineadas, solo que el control como aveses no funciona la reversa por eso 4 estrellas seguiré probándolo

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    super voiture ! elle vas vite. par contre dommage que l'ESC arrête la voiture trop tard. les lipos sont en dessous de 3,2v a la fin. les batterie ne vont pas durer longtemps

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    13/08/2021

    Excellent value for money. Still quick and handles well, excellent RC! Check out my YouTube channel for more related RC reviews! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6Cj5aGAh4rpgOePVFdoYug

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    muy buen producto. calidad buena. corre súper fuerte. no tardo mucho en llegar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Great car but needs aluminium wheel assemblies at the front. I had the steering snap off twice on the front left before I got aluminium since then iv thrashed it and everything is holding up even with an upgraded motor.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    Great fun, very fast and durable, glad I bought one. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2022

    excellent car very fast and very stable directions

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Super!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$139.99