Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (304) İnceleme
  • (57) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(304)
    • 5 Yıldız(297)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/01/2022

    This is a fun little truck for what it is. the strong parts are engineered well where there is room for improvement on some of the suspension parts. does not take direct impact very well so beware. Everything that I have read says that people have different quality control issues with theirs and it usually the shocks, mine is the steering components. a little tuning and upgrading and this will be a pretty tough machine. But it will be fun to play with it along the way.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2022

    Der 1:12 Brushed Buggy 124018 macht mit seinem Allradantrieb richtig Spaß. Ansonsten fahre ich Verbrenner - Großmodelle M.1:5 von FG mit 29 ccm. Jedoch für zwischendurch und im Urlaub ist der WLtoys eine super Lösung. Der Buggy erreicht mit orginal 2200 mha 2S Akku 50 km/h. Gemessen mit Sky RC. Qualitativ ein super Buggy unter 100 Euro. Super geeignet für Kinder,da man die Höchstgeschwindigkeit am Sender bis auf 1 kmh drosseln kann. Aufmerksam wurde ich auf den 124018 durch ein YouTube Test- Video des WLtoys 144001 von Johnny Hand. Der 124018 ist baugleich hat jedoch einen längeren Radstand, somit mehr Platz für Tuning und einen besseren Geradeauslauf. Alu Tuningteile mit Brushlessmotor und grösseren Reifen sind bestellt😂 Negativ ist nur die Fernsteuerung aufgefallen.Die Reichweite liegt unter 100 Meter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2022

    produto de excelente qualidade chegou antes do prazo super recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2022

    For the price, this thing is awesome! Made of lots of plastics, that will break after some use but.. banggood has tons of replacement parts, in metal! definitely recommend upgrading the wheels,if any

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • danVIP3
    GB
    14/02/2022

    Awesome does what it says on the box and my oiled filled shocks are very good lots of movement not stiff at all. 60kph is fast for £75.99 ish buggy any faster would be to fast very happy love wltoys124018 and plenty of parts being wltoys if needed 5 stars straight out of the box!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    awesome little buggy. it arrived faster than I expected. hope it lives up to all the positive reviews.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2022

    Love these cars! I have a 144001 which is similar but my friend got a 124019 and when I saw that I had to get one of these. All of them are really nice and come with everything you need to run. Fast shipping from and great service thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Awsome, good looking and speedy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2022

    llegó muy bien empanado, envío súper rápido llegó a México en 20 días excelente,volveré a comprar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2022

    Amazing Out of the Box, Takes jumps Up to 1,5m on dirt Like a pro ! Shocks are oil filled, and do a good Job.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$103.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$478.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$38.99