Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/08/2022

    This is the second one that I get of this model, is really fast and fun to play with. I have not tried it with the 2600mAh battery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2022

    Excelente buggy,bons acabamentos e fabuloso lindo, comprei a versão upgrade bem com uma bateria 2S 2600mha chegou em poucos dias veio da minha vizinha Espanha tudo OK 5 Estrelas Bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    It was in good condition 1 week delivery was spot on! Everything went fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    llego en excelentes condiciones y el carro es de muy buena calidad, lo recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2022

    Todo perfecto.. Muy contento con el servicio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    gut verarbeitet, LiPo hat volle Leistung, Stoßdämpfer sind leider nicht optimal mit sehr gutem Öl gefüllt, muss nachbearbeitet werden . unbedingt die Spur einstellen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    I love these cars. I have the 124019 converted for speed runs. This one will be modded for light off-road racing and bashing. easy to mod but not for heavy bashing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Fast delivery from CZ warehouse. Very beautiful RC car.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    the speed controller heats up very quickly and the car starts to roll on its own. I can't drive the car for more than 3 minutes in a row

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2022

    Great Rc Buggy for the price ,Fast delivery, package 📦 came in perfect condition, i hope it will perform great in the future without any breakouts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$125.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$468.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$529.00
    • US$67.99
    • US$64.26
    • US$169.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$41.99