Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (565) İnceleme
  • (107) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(565)
    • 5 Yıldız(524)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/09/2021

    Just got the car today. Shipping was fairly quick, around 3 weeks but i mean it did have to come from over seas soo.... Car works right out of the box, even had a charge in the battery. Need to make an adjustment to the front steering as its toed way out but an easy fix. Great car and i highly recommend it! 2nd pic is next to my traxxas slash 4x4 for a size comparison.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    Muy contento, 80 euros en oferta flash, tardo 4 dias a españa. El coche una maravilla cumple con todo lo que dice. Muchas piezas disponibles tanto originales como mejoras. Me ha sorprendido muy gratamente todo, muy resistente y rapido. Despues de un mes intensivo de uso en todo ripo de terreno ningun problema mas que cambiar ruedas :). Recomiendo aplicar las recomendaciones de engrasar diferenciales asi como silicona en los amortiguadores. Fotos despues de un mes de uso con ruedas rexien cambiadas

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2021

    Der Buggy macht eine sehr gute Figur. Out off the box ,es gibt nichts zumeckern .Öldruck Stossdämpfer die sehr gut funktioneren und sich prima einstellen lassen ,sogar die Dämpfung ist top. Das Fahrzeug ist komplett einstellbar über rechts links gewinde. die Leistung von Motor und Fahrwerk sind sehr gut. Für diesen Preis ist der Buggy Spitze.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2022

    Wow! What a great RC for the price. Feels like a more expensive buggy than what you pay for. Super fast even with the brushed motor. Handles flips and rolls well too. I did have to do an alignment on the front end before the first run. It was visually obvious it was out of spec. All things considered, a homerun for WLtoys.,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2022

    ordered 124019 on the 8th July, and was delivered to uk on the 15th, was told car was expected between 25 - 30 July. speedy delivery and everything was packed nicely. fast car, great fun, thank you bg

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    just arrived! thanks banggood 🙏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    Arrived a couple days early, but the rear right wheel was disconnected from the tie rod. But was not a problem, also came with 5.5mm hex wrench for the wheels nuts which was useful, car runs good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    This is my second buggy from banggood. I love the 1st one so much i had to get another one for spares though because i drive it every day and due to the nature of my driving style i tend to break parts frequently. None the less this thing is insane.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    Great universal car. Very tought and waterproof. Unlimited numers of availiable mods. Ultra fast shipping. Thank you Banggood :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2022

    Produit conforme à ma demande livraison ultra rapide bravo banggood un gros plus pour vous11sur20 pour la rapidité de la livraison

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$127.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$18.19
    • US$29.99
    • US$475.99