Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (84) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(84)
    • 5 Yıldız(79)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/07/2021

    I am very happy with the 124019. I bought for myself so I could play with my daughter and her E-Revo mini. After letting her try it she handed me her Traxxas transmitter and didn't let me use the 124019 for the rest of the afternoon. -The car handles very well. -But quality is excellent. -Making adjustments was painless. -Car is pretty fast out of the box The only complaints I have are: -Differential had almost zero grease in them. Had to buy diff oil and grease. -The toe and camber was not the same on all the wheels. Not a huge deal, just took some time to get everything the same. -Some of the wheels wobbled. Changed bearings to fix this. -The lipo batteries were not balanced and shipped charged well above the storage voltage. -The batteries are not labeled very well. -I don't really trust the charger that comes with the car. This RC car is worth every penny!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Great toy for big boys. It has a lot of power. Before first use remember to check out in shocks and add geese into the differential. In my case shocks ware filled with the right amount of oil. I had to add these to the differentials.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    excellent produit les amortisseurs sont par contre vides. une commande d'huile pour amortisseurs RC est impérative . (600 arrière et 450 devant pour ma part) réglée en position basse de base au niveau du support amortisseurs aucune info n'est donnée sur les sites logistiques durant la livraison mais elle arrive très vite .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    great buggy for the price and pretty fast I'm already upgrading but only because I beat on them hard the one weak point I would say is the lower control arm mounts they have a little plastic grommet that breaks easily and I can find the part anywhere but I did have my own little solution witch worked but hopefully they will come up with a solution for this issue besides that you get what you pay for plus a little more I'd say love it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    Very nice product. Just had a short first test run and it is fast and agile. Could not find any loose screws and the diffs had a good amount of grease. The only thing was that I had to adjust one of the front wheels since it was not setup properly. Shipping was faster then expected. No damage of the package.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Delivered ahead of estimate. In good condition. Checked it over. Shocks full of oil. Didn’t check difs but ran it anyway and it runs great. With only 5 minutes on it (I had to go bed) I feel like the only negative is I wish it turned a little sharper but that’s just my opinion and it’s no deal breaker. I have 2 Losi Mini T 2.0’s and I have a feeling I will run this far more and probably won’t go brushless. It won’t take the place of my Maxx though. I watched countless videos and I’d say it’s exactly as I expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    carro danificado não mandem vir

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    Simply AMAZING!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    Wirklich überragend. Die Bestellung war viel schneller (insgesamt nur 10 Tage) in Deutschland als angedacht. Bin total begeistert von der Verarbeitungsqualität. Werde meine Rezension noch updaten wegen Akku Laufzeit und Fahrverhalten. Ersteindruck nach dem Unboxing ist überragend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    absolutely brilliant. I looked into RCs online and thought this would be the best one for me. I was a bit worried about the delivery but it arrived so fast and we'll packaged I couldn't believe it! fantastic fast RC too!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY992.79
    • TRY1,645.99
    • TRY1,036.33
    • TRY957.95
    • TRY642.93
    • TRY1,036.33
    • TRY1,288.91
    • TRY1,419.55
    • TRY1,593.74
    • TRY714.08
    • TRY1,036.33
    • TRY1,123.43
    • TRY1,097.30
    • TRY1,193.10
    • TRY888.27
    • TRY1,245.36
    • TRY522.48
    • TRY1,480.51