Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (118) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(118)
    • 5 Yıldız(93)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/06/2022

    This looks good at first look! Havent tried it yet but looks some decent rc car for just under 100 euros. This little thing have serious potential for crazy speedbasher. First i try couple times it with stock electronics but i'm going to order some goodies for this..and get it going over 100 km/h ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2022

    Looks great! Shipped faster than expected and arrived in perfect condition! All high quality parts and seems assembled well! First run was a lot of fun!!! Great car to add to the collection!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2022

    great little car it zooms! bought this for my daughter so she could keep up with her dad and brother. one very happy girl. but this is not a toy! it's a hobby grade car be mindful when buying my child has been around hobby grade cars her entire life, and knows proper safety and precautions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    After spending hours on line watching reviews for this car and seeing all the mods needed I wish I had never bought this. I like tinkering on rc cars but this one has me Peaved Off badly. All the videos were 2 years old or more and showed a progression of mods made from factory. My car bought in winter of 2021 had zero mods and must have been one of the first run units. E clips hold in the shock plungers and there are no shock fluid vent holes because, NO SHOCK OIL!!! The shocks have no flat spots to tighten them up. When shocks are filled they leak like crazy. I am still waiting for an order of shims to fix the play in the spider gears and the car is actually still on my hobby table since I bought it waiting to upgrade almost everything. There is no grease in this car where needed and any grease in it was ineffective. There were no CV joints in the front like other older versions had in videos. The wheel hex drives were not upgraded to aluminum, just plastic crap. I just saw on Faceboook marketplace that there is a local seller selling these at a much lower price than I paid for this first run batch.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    very enjoyable too play with. box came un damaged and rc car came With what was Advertised. Great For adult and older Kids.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2022

    Very fast delivery to the UK. Great car and well built. I've also ordered the upgrade kit for it. Well worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    Auto super Dostawa w 5 dni roboczych Dziękuję polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2022

    bonjour le wtoys après 2 jours le moteur a brûlé ne pas acheter ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    las piezas de plástico son frágiles, pero el coche funciona muy bien y el precio es excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    muuuy vien genil maravilloso y corre muy vien muy buen precio y calidad ni se diga genial gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$103.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$346.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$250.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$260.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$104.99