Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (444) İnceleme
  • (91) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(444)
    • 5 Yıldız(408)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/07/2022

    Good value for the buck. It is fun to drive... consider it a toy. I had some issues though... Can't really tell if it is RTR. The wheels came completely out of trimm. The arms came assembled asymmetric. Had to dismount the arms to have them properly installed. Do not forget to grease the diffs. It seems they come better greased nowadays but it is just not enough. There are many tutorials online on how to do it. The battery charger is a joke. It just does not balance the cells as supposed. Had the batteries charged many times and all the times they finished unbalanced. I mean one is 4.3v while the other is 3.9v . For the price, I would buy it again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    La commande avec Banggood s'est très bien passée et le colis est arrivé en très bon état. Seule remarque pour mon pack avec 3 batteries, 2 étaient dans une petite boite en carton non fixée à l'intérieur du grand carton, elle s'est un peu baladée pendant le transport mais sans effet. Il est recommandé de réaliser quelques opérations sur la voiture avant de rouler, surtout le graissage des différentiels, vous pouvez trouver facilement sur youtube des vidéos qui détaillent comment faire. une fois lancée, la voiture est une vraie bête ! avec le potentiomètre de vitesse à fond j'ai réussi un test à 49 km/h ! je vous invite à regarder ma vidéo sur youtube (chaine talexdrone) qui présente la voiture et ces tests. Je recommande cette voiture, pour ma part je lorgne désormais sur la 124017 avec son moteur brushless !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2022

    Awesome car for the price. Shipped out of Fontana CA so received 4 days early since I'm local. Decided to grease the diffs as per the reviews. After opening it up, I realized that this was a good choice. Very little grease inside. Used Lucas Lithium. Process was easier than expected. I'm still messing with the steering so that it goes straight but almost got it. Overall very happy with the purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2022

    I bought this for a friend because I love my 144001. She is new to the hobby and she loves this car. I will say that being longer it does handle a bit smoother and will be easier to upgrade. After using it for a bit I feel like I need one for myself. Would highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2022

    bardzo szybka wysyłka. samo autko bardzo dobrze wykonane. dołączone dwie duże baterie też są bardzo w porządku. ma przyzwoity zasięg i osiągi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    awsome little rc , nice quick delivery arrived in 8 days, great fun and well built for the money I would defently recommend to any one thinking weather or not to purchase you won't regret it for the money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    I decided to buy this RC124019 because of the price, value,very reasonable for my first RC it s a brushed motor, Brushless is the way to go " checkout the 124017 comes with a brushless motor and better controller for just a bit more money right out of the box" All in all its a 30mph car, battery lasts about 10 minutes maybe...had to fix the toe and camber both front and rear out of the box, it is fully adjustable over all very satisfied with the purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    The RC came and works great! I'd recommend putting some extra lithium grease in the diffs. The amount of grease present isn't a lot and the car runs smoother after. Front Wheels came very crooked and the bars to change that are very stiff. When broken in they do turn with correct tools. I'm amazed at the speed this thing had and it takes some time getting used to the feel of the car.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2022

    Nice RC car, little bit slower than 144001 but more stable (longer and heavier), as expected. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    la voiture m'a l'air très bien mais inutilisable elle est arrivée avec une pièce casse je les donc démonté et j'aimerais savoir si il est possible de ravoir la pièce

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$127.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$18.19
    • US$98.99
    • US$35.19