Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/02/2021

    Automodelo perfeito,muito bonito e muito rápido,de ótima qualidade, muito satisfeito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    Amazing Products

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2020

    ottimo prodotto grazie alla regolarizzazione della velocità si possono fare giocare anche i bambini e la durata della batteria si allunga molto. alla massima velocità il divertimento è assicurato ma bisogna fare pratica altrimenti si rischiano incidenti e danni all'auto. consiglio a tutti visto anche l'ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2019

    Great fun. The motor is very powerful. Turning radius is amazing too for such a big car. Bad built quality is great. It's a new vehicle. Hope all metal upgrade parts like Wltoys a979 will be available soon too

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2019

    so happy this is a fun buggy its pretty fast and big as well for a 1/12 scale looks awsome nice details and its awsome fun to bash about cant wait to get it down the bmx track its too nice to take to the skate park i dont want it all scraped up (well not yet) thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2020

    I'm satisfied this items, and the next i want to order any items, thanks banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    very good car for the price. surprised it actually goes that fast. if you want you can go and upgrade what you want on it. Never seen a battery tray like this before in a hobby grade RC car. A++++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    This little RC is bad ass! I think it's too fast for my kids so I'm going to keep it for myself. I plan to upgrade the shocks to oil-filled to make it more stable. Otherwise it's amazing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    High quality vehicle at a great price. It's pretty quick, has a tight turning circle and looks fantastic. Super value.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    it came earlier than they said Go Banggood!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$110.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$73.82
    • US$96.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$102.06
    • US$100.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$17.59
    • US$144.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$71.09